What’s on your bucket list?

Being young and having ambition is only a start to the wonderful things you can do with your life. Most young people these days go to college, earn a degree, get a job and settle down in a city. They don’t get to go explore, use the world as their playground! The other day I was on facebook looking through this ladies pictures, she is doing a backpacking trip around the world. She has a blog that I will link to at the end of this post, and it is amazing reading her experiences, its like your living the dream right beside her. The pictures she takes are breathtaking and make you just want to move there in a heartbeat. I think its incredible that she is doing this, that she is traveling seeing the world and what it has to offer. It almost made me just want to get up and go plan a trip to travel!

I called up my best friend and made her promise to me that if we are 26 and not married and don’t have a so-so job that we should go travel the world. Go make memories on different continents. Become wise with our experiences. Of course, naturally she called me crazy but she did promise me.

Read this ladies blog it’s inspritational, and if it doesn’t make you want to plan a trip asap, then I don’t know what will!

 

http://www.christyparryphotography.com/blog/

Leave a Reply

